Catalog

Brands

Most of the factory’s production items are represented by «Arteks» brand. Arteks wallpaper is a style: from delicate classics to gallant vanguard. Brand’s philosophy is a freedom of choice, expressed in wide diversity palette.

Arteks wallpaper aims to satisfy aesthetic requests of any, even the most demanding audience, balancing between blooming classics and modern trends. Our professionals study new movements in design and it allows creating unforgettable patterns in the most different interiors.

The line of the brand includes wallpaper in screen and gravure printing technique with register stamping. The best value of money is reflected in the collection of wallpaper of the following sizes: 0,53×10, 1,06×10, 25×1,06 m. The brand is available widely and known in Russia and beyond.

All collections
Артекс Артекс Артекс Артекс

The OVK company is an official partner of Arteks. Over the years the OVK company was the leader in the Russian market of wallpaper from the leading European factories. The accumulated experience and deep knowledge of technological processes contributed to successful cooperation of the OVK company with Arteks and led to the creation of a new product under the new name — OVK Design.

OVK design collections — is a respect for quality and a subtle sense of style, expressed in full freedom of choice for each client. Exquisite noble classic, expressive bold geometry, touching children’s stories and much more are created daily to make each interior unique and inimitable.

The OVK design brand has wide geography of distribution and is known in Russia and beyond. The product line includes wallpapers format of 1,06×10 m created in screen and gravure printing technique with register stamping.

All collections
OVK Design OVK Design OVK Design OVK Design

Young people, by virtue of their energy, mobility and democracy, are always at the forefront of fashion trends. With the new Urban Chic youth wallpaper line, we have tried to create the look of a modern home for young people, which will be simple, functional and comfortable, as well as in line with fashion trends and trends.

The inspiration for the collection was nature itself, with its limitless creative potential, and our designers willingly cite its best images in the collection. The untouched beauty, serenity and serenity of plant forms are reflected in the already beloved Scandinavian style. For lovers of experimentation, who are not alien to the spirit of freedom and denial of generally accepted rules, the stylish and brutal aesthetics of a loft will suit.

Having firmly taken its position in the assortment, the beloved line of Urban Chic wallpapers reflects the spirit and mood of young people, combining the search for new things, the beauty and functionality of simple forms, and the desire for naturalness.

The Urban Chic line has a wide geography of distribution and is known both in Russia and in most of the CIS countries. The line includes wallpapers of 1.06 × 10 m format, made using gravure printing technique with non-register embossing.

All collections
Urban Chic Urban Chic Urban Chic Urban Chic

The idea of Ecoline can be described in three words: simplicity, availability, and quality. Although we use the technologies allowing to reduce the cost of production, we inspire our customers by attractive appearance of wallpaper. Ecoline is made for those, who appreciate modesty and pragmatic approach.

The line of the brand includes wallpaper in screen and gravure printing technique with register stamping. The best value of money is reflected in the collection of wallpaper of the following sizes: 0,53×10, 1,06×10, 25×1,06 m.

All collections
EcoLine EcoLine EcoLine EcoLine

Designing wallpaper with our great partners — is something we enjoy so much. For example, Freedom wallpaper drew a new wave of interest from experienced marketing professionals with a great sense of style and desire to please the customer with the best product.

Freedom collections are technically complex and at the same time very attractive. The diversity of styles mostly with classic motives, make Freedom highly demanded in the market.

The line of the brand includes wallpaper of 1,06×10 m, created in screen and gravure printing technique with register stamping.

All collections
Freedom Freedom Freedom Freedom

Каталог

Бренды

Большая часть ассортимента фабрики представлена под брендом Артекс. Обои Артекс — это азбука стиля: от утонченной классики до смелого авангарда. Философия бренда — свобода выбора, выраженная в широкой палитре рисунков.

Обои Артекс призваны удовлетворить эстетический запрос любой, даже самой взыскательной аудитории, сохраняя баланс между неувядающей классикой и актуальными трендами. Специалисты фабрики активно изучают новейшие течения в дизайне, что позволяет создавать неповторимые образы в самых разных интерьерах.

В линейку бренда входят обои в технике трафаретной и глубокой печати с тиснением в регистр. Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества нашей продукции отражено в форматах обоев 0,53×10, 1,06×10, 25×1,06 м. Бренд Артекс имеет широкую географию распространения и известен как на территории России, так и в большинстве стран СНГ.

Весь ассортимент
Артекс Артекс Артекс Артекс

Идею бренда Эколайн можно выразить в трех словах: простота, доступность и качество. В производстве коллекций под брендом Эколайн мы используем технологии, позволяющие добиться удешевления продукции, при этом сохраняя оптимальный внешний вид обоев. Эколайн — бренд для тех, кому близка прагматичность и интеллигентная скромность в дизайне.

В линейку бренда входят обои в технике трафаретной и глубокой печати с тиснением в регистр. Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества нашей продукции отражено в форматах обоев 0,53×10, 1,06×10, 25×1,06 м.

Весь ассортимент
EcoLine EcoLine EcoLine EcoLine

Приятно создавать коллекции совместно с нашими любимыми партнерами, настоящими профессионалами обойного рынка. Представляя на рынке коллекции под брендом Фридом, мы заручились поддержкой опытных специалистов в области продаж, которые тонко чувствуют и понимают рынок, следят за новыми тенденциями и прислушиваются к мнению своих покупателей.

Коллекции Фридом необычайно красивы и технически сложны. Разнообразие стилей, в котором преобладают классические мотивы, делает продукт неизменно востребованным на рынке.

Бренд Фридом имеет широкую географию распространения и известен как на территории России, так и в большинстве стран СНГ. В линейку бренда входят обои формата 1,06×10 м, выполненные в технике глубокой печати с тиснением в регистр.

Весь ассортимент
Freedom Freedom Freedom Freedom

Компания ОВК является официальным партнером фабрики Артекс. На протяжении многих лет компания ОВК являлась лидером на российском рынке по продаже обоев ведущих европейских фабрик. Накопленный опыт и глубокое знание технологических процессов способствовали успешному сотрудничеству компании ОВК с фабрикой Артекс по созданию нового продукта под брендом ОВК Дизайн.

Коллекции ОВК дизайн — это уважение к качеству и тонкое чувство стиля, выраженное в полной свободе выбора для каждого клиента. Изысканная благородная классика, экспрессивная смелая геометрия, трогательные детские сюжеты и многое другое ежедневно создается, чтобы сделать каждый интерьер уникальным и неповторимым.

Бренд ОВК Дизайн имеет широкую географию распространения и известен как на территории России, так и в большинстве стран СНГ. В линейку бренда входят обои формата 1,06×10м выполненные в технике глубокой печати с тиснением в регистр.

Весь ассортимент
OVK Design OVK Design OVK Design OVK Design

Бренд Fresco — это оригинальность дизайнерской мысли, воплощенная в безупречном качестве c применением новых технологий.

Дизайнеры премиального бренда Fresco воплощают самые смелые идеи на базе новейшего оборудования фабрики Артекс. В производстве используются только высококачественные материалы и инновационные технологии печати. Коллекции бренда Fresco отличаются усиленной грамматурой, многообразием используемых эффектов и фактур.

Ассортимент бренда Fresco предполагается развивать в разных стилистических жанрах и направлениях с тем, чтобы удовлетворить вкус как поклонников стильной классики, так и стремящихся к экспериментам эстетов.

Бренд стремительно покоряет взыскательную публику, украшая самые стильные дома как в России, так и за ее пределами.

В линейку бренда входят обои формата 1,06*10м, выполненные в техниках горячего тиснения в регистр, комбинированной и трафаретной печати.

Весь ассортимент
Fresko Fresko Fresko